West Africa Gallery

Cape Town to Dakar, see it here: http://homepage.mac.com/keithphilpott/WestAfricaGallery/index.html

Keith

~ by keithphilpott on April 26, 2008.

6 Responses to “West Africa Gallery”

  1. Heard about this on KGO

  2. Excellent photos. I was recently in East Africa and missed many photo opportunities because I felt uncomfortable about using my camera. These photos brouht back fond memories.

  3. I listened to Dr. Dean today on my lunch hour, and he told us about this website. Thank you so much for letting us share this special trip with you. I wish I could hear the stories behind many of the photos, but mostly they spoke volumes all by themselves. Mr. Philpott, you are a very talented man; you captured more than just beautiful photos.

  4. I too heard about Dr Dean’s trip whilst listening to KGO. I am from South Africa, so this has a special interest for me, the photos are amazing, and i think the actual trip had to be outstanding, a trip of a lifetime. Thank you Dr Dean for sharing your trip with us.

  5. Thank you so very much for sharing these phoptos. Looks like you all had a glorious time. Bless Dr. Dean for telling us about it. I’ve always wanted to go to W. Sfrican bur jy husband won’t even talk about it. Nuts.

  6. Wonderful pictures! Thank you for sharing and thank you Dr Dean for telling us about it on your radio program. Listen every chance I get.
    the pics gave me insight to the people, the country and the conditions they live under.

Leave a Reply

 
