Lumix LX3: The best camera you’ll always have with you

 

Shot with the LX3 on the way to an IABC event this week.

Shot with the LX3 on the way to an IABC event in Kansas City this week.

“What kind of camera should I buy?” I could retire on the revenue that question could generate…if every time the question was asked it generated revenue. Lately, I’ve been answering the question with a question. “You mean, what’s the best camera…that I’ll always have with me?’

 

That’s easy, the LX3. It continues to be the camera I take with me everywhere and ultimately that’s far more important than the BEST camera.

~ by keithphilpott on April 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
